Quick Links

Contact

Andrews Office
Phone: 432.523.5612
Fax: 432.524.7149
Lamesa Office
Phone: 806.872.9169
Fax: 806.872.2752

 

 

 

Chris Parnell
Operations Manager
Phone: 432.557.8929
Email: chris.parnell@bpsupply.net
Rick Parnell
Area Manager
Phone: 432.661.3273
Email: rick.parnell@bpsupply.net

 

 

Managers

Bruce Ray 
Pump Shop Manager 
Phone: 432.634.9451 
Email: bruce.ray@bpsupply.net

Cameron McQueen
Procurement
Phone: 432.556.4223
Email:cameron.mcqueen@bpsupply.net

Josh Natividad
Field Supervisor
Phone: 432.438.1129

 

Deon Yandell
Lamesa Store Manager
Phone: 806.200.0090
Email: deon.yandell@bpsupply.net

Joe Rodriguez
Human Resources Manager/Office Manager
Phone: 432.634.5452
Email: joe.rodriguez@bpsupply.net

 

Sales

Allen Nava             
Andrews Sales
Phone: 432.631.2705
Email: allen.nava@bpsupply.net      

Johnny Gross
Andrews Sales
Phone: 432.661.5414
Email: johnny.gross@bpsupply.net

Aaron Quevedo 
Andrews Sales 
Phone: 432.269.2634 
Email: aaron.quevedo@bpsupply.net

 

 

Rocky Sheppard             
Lamesa Sales 
Phone: 806.200.0763 
Email: rocky.sheppard@bpsupply.net

Jim Carruth
Andrews Sales
Phone: 432.661.3344
Email: jim.carruth@bpsupply.net

Rob Bird 
Andrews Sales 
Phone: 432.258.1545 
Email: rob.bird@bpsupply.net